菜单

美国外汇信号评论 – USAForexSignal.com欺诈或不

美国外汇交易信号 顾名思义应该从美国的目标贸易商. 然而, 我们的USAForexSignal的审查期间, 我们发现,这是用词不当. 美国外汇信号确实表示,他们的服务是最高可用 400 世界各国. 我们喜欢这样的事实供应商提供了许多途径来发送交易信号, 但他们需要提供在何处以及是谁发出这些信号证明. 缺乏对交易专家信息是一个重要的问题,所以他们的信号服务交易之前,请务必阅读下面的审查.

美国外汇信号评论

我们喜欢美国的外汇信号供应商缩小了信号只主要货币的事实. 他们没有试图通过包括多种资产类型的像我们的审查中看到,以吸引投资者 FX首映. 他们都对交易策略该规定是基于技术分析的资料很少, trading channels and various market trends. 交易商需要知道更多关于交易方法,以便知道最好的办法跟随他们的信号.

美国外汇信号礼物 4 账户购买. 同 $168 你可以购买白金帐号这是最高的. 除了电子邮件信号, the USA Forex Signal platinum account comes with signals sent via Whatsapp, Skype和电报. 剩余的 3 帐户相当有许可证的价格和有效性分化.

至于它们发送的外汇信号, 信号带有交易货币对, 入门价格, 目标价, 止损, 交易方向(买卖). 如果交易分析师大胆展现自我,提供了保证,他们不会交易骗局, definitely many people would choose USA Forex Signal for their trading. 但不幸的是, 但是也有一些与此特定信号的经销商相关的许多红旗和缺点. 这将是忽略这些红旗灾难.

美国外汇交易信号帐户类型

未公开的信号频率

现在,信号和警报发送到您的邮箱, WhatsApp的, Skype的或电报不以特定频率. 你不知道有多少信号在一天交易. 我们知道,买卖信号的频率是实际的准确性重要. 在这种情况下, 他们是没有免费试用,看看这些信号是怎么来. 交易信号频率较高的接收可以最大限度地提高您的交易机会, 但在失去信号的情况下, 您的帐户将在几秒钟内灰飞烟灭. 再次, 即使你是一位经验丰富的交易员已经, 较低的频率会损害您的交易帐户,因为它不会让你实现你的全部潜力,在交易账户. 所以基线是一个初学者应保持低而先进的交易者应该经常收到信号. 也, 始终测试信号 在试用模式先来看看它是如何工作.

交易结果

 

美国外汇信号呈现性能结果每日和每月更新. 就像我们前面所说, 我们不知道谁是美国外汇交易信号专家和他们的经营. 所以, 他们没有办法,我们可以说,结果确实是真的,因为他们就是没有公司的详细信息放置它. 即使他们选择采用匿名, 他们是活的语句共享服务,使他们能够使他们的结果可核查. 他们故意不想观看和选择提出他们的方式想要的结果.

With语句共享网站,如myfxbook和FXBlue, 你可以看到供应商的结果作为追溯至 2015. 接着就,随即, 你可以知道的信号,他们发送的质量.

看看结果表, 你只能看到各货币对下一个日期和数字. 附图据称表示P / L. 这是不是与myfxbook的情况下,可以在其中看到入门级价格的数据库, 净利润等.

 

回顾判决 : 美国外汇交易信号是一个骗局

此外,还要避免 : FX首映鸟外汇信号

最佳外汇信号

FXMasterBot 是目前最好的外汇交易平台,信号直接发送准确,以及定时信号到仪表板. 最低存款 $250 你可以先通过免费的演示试试吧, 查看更多.

美国外汇信号审查结论

美国外汇信号是不是我们的外汇交易信号的理想型. Including 在这里会 是灾难性的,因为我们不知道它的交易风格线索, 没有验证的交易结果,也是设计不当的网站显示,该开发商并没有花很多时间在创造它.

 

概要
审核日期
来自项目
美国外汇信号
作者等级
11星灰色灰色灰色灰色

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Menu Close

USA Forex Signal Review – USAForexSignal.com Scam or Not

USA Forex signal as the name suggests is supposed to be targeting traders from the United States. However, during our review of the USAForexSignal, we discovered that this is a misnomer. The USA Forex Signal indeed stated that their service is available in up to 400 countries worldwide. We like the fact the vendor provided many routes to sending trading signals, but they need to provide proof of where and who is sending those signals. The lack of information about their trading experts is a major issue so before trading with their signals service make sure you read the following review.

USA Forex Signal Review

We like the fact that the USA Forex Signal vendor narrowed their signals to only the major currency pairs. They did not try to entice traders by including variety of asset types like what we saw during the review of FX Premiere. Their are little information about the trading strategy which the stated is based on technical analysis, trading channels and various market trends. Traders need to know more about the trading methodology in order to know the best approach to follow their signals.

The USA Forex Signal presents 4 accounts to purchase. With $168 you can purchase the platinum account which is the highest. In addition to email signals,  the USA Forex Signal platinum account comes with signals sent via Whatsapp, Skype and Telegram. The remaining 3 accounts are fairly differentiated with price and validity of license.

With regards to the forex signals they send, the signals comes with currency pair traded, entry price, target price, stop loss, direction of trade(BUY/SELL). If their trading analysts are bold enough to show themselves and were providing assurance that they will not scam traders, definitely many people would choose USA Forex Signal for their trading. But unfortunately, there are many red flags and disadvantages that are associated with this specific signal dealer. It would be a disaster to ignore these red flags.

USA FOrex Signals account types

Undisclosed signal frequency

Now the signals and alert sent to your email, Whatsapp, Skype or telegram does not come at a specific frequency. You don’t know how many signals to trade in a day. We know that the frequency of trading signals is important as the actual accuracy. In this case, their is no free trial to see how the signals come. A higher frequency of trading signals received can maximize your trading opportunities, but in the case of loosing signals, your account will be wiped out in seconds. Again, even if you are an experienced trader already, lower frequency will damage your trading account because it will not let you achieve your full potential in that trading account. So the baseline is that a beginner should keep it low whereas advanced traders should receive signals frequently. Also, always test a signals on a trial mode first to see how it works.

Trading Result

 

The USA Forex Signal presented a performance results updated daily and monthly. Like we said earlier, we do not know who the USA Forex Signals trading experts are and where they are operating from. So, their is no way we can say that the result is indeed true since their is no corporate details to stand for it. Even if they choose to be anonymous, their are live statement sharing services in which they can make their results verifiable. They deliberately do not want to be watched and choose to present the result they way the want it.

With statement sharing sites like myfxbook and FXBlue, you can see the result of a vendor as dated back to 2015. With that, you can know the quality of signals they are sending.

Look at the result table, you can only see a date and a figure under each currency pair. The figures allegedly represent P/L. This is not the case with myfxbook in which you can see database of entry price, net profit etc.

 

Review Verdict : USA Forex Signal is a scam

Also avoid : FX Premiere and Bird Forex Signal

Best Forex Signals

FXMasterBot is currently the best Forex signals platform that sends accurate and well timed signals directly to your dashboard. The minimum deposit is $250 and you can first try it via a free demo, see more.

USA Forex Signal Review Conclusion

The USA Forex Signal isn’t our ideal type of Forex trading signals. Including it here would be disastrous because we have no clue about its style of trading, no verified trading result and also the poorly designed website shows that the developer didn’t spend a lot of time in creating it.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *