网站装载机

ProFX的EA评论

临FX EA is a poor performing expert advisor that shares very limited information about itself and the services it provides on its website. As a result, we had to do some investigative analysis to find out whether the robot was truly effective and high performance as claimed on the site. The developer says that Pro FX EA takes advantage of the best possible entry and exit points for more profits in the market. 它还提供了长期稳定性和电源设置,以保持利润在长期运行.

We’d like to point out the fact that this developer does not provide any information about where the vendor is located, 或者他们有什么类型的交易历史. 事实上, 他们是完全匿名的外汇市场作为一个整体.

临FX EA评论

机器人的终身许可证费用大约 $400. It trades any pair like EURUSD, EURGBP, 澳元兑美元, 纽元兑美元, 美元兑加元和美元兑瑞郎. 基本上, 主要对被照顾. 它交易的结果可能是短期或长期的任何时间框架. 然而, 目前还不清楚是什么类型的策略临FX EA的使用. 但是,因为它取决于你buyiing包的价格是不固定的一次性支付. 有 3 目前自动交易程序包; 起动机, 标准和高级. 该 3 包基本都是在许可时间差相同. 起动封装成本 $299 一年许可, 同 $400 和 $500 你可以得到标准和先进的封装一生许可证. 此外, 先进的封装可以在五个帐户使用. 其他像现有的对, support and access to the software is the same for all the 3 包.

临FX EA套餐

是否有任何交易结果?

我们想说的一件事是,该系统的开发者不为我们提供了现场测试数据,而是选择加入发布很长回测试. 这些在当今这个时代,因为令人失望, 我们不再需要回测试. 他们不能那么准确或结果不能被模拟成现场交易. 这就是为什么我们通常喜欢的人使用myfxbook账户证明他们的机器人真正的工作的目的.

因此, 这是该开发者的工作,以证明他们的机器人作品. 他们必须把它放到测试. 除此以外, 我们不能在所有信任自己的意图.

 

临FX EA回测

我们对你最好的建议

临FX EA仅仅是一个有趣的机器人,因为开发商似乎并不关心呈现守信结果. 也, 由于机器人没有它如何工作的透明度, 你一定要谨慎. Traders who don’t want to go through the hustle of optimizing should go with these ready made solutions.

概要
审核日期
来自项目
临FX EA
作者等级
11星灰色灰色灰色灰色

帖子作者: EA林特警报

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Site Loader

ProFX EA Review

Pro FX EA is a poor performing expert advisor that shares very limited information about itself and the services it provides on its website. As a result, we had to do some investigative analysis to find out whether the robot was truly effective and high performance as claimed on the site. The developer says that Pro FX EA takes advantage of the best possible entry and exit points for more profits in the market. It also offers settings for long term stability and power to keep profits running in long term.

We’d like to point out the fact that this developer does not provide any information about where the vendor is located, or what type of trading history they have. In fact, they are totally anonymous to the Forex market place as a whole.

Pro FX EA Review

The robot’s lifetime license costs approximately $400. It trades any pair like EURUSD, EURGBP, AUDUSD, NZDUSD, USDCAD and USDCHF. Basically, the main pairs are taken care of. It trades on any time frame which could be short or long term. However, it is unclear what type of strategy Pro FX EA is using. But the price is not fixed to a one time payment as it depends on the package you are buyiing. There are 3 packages present for auto trading; Starter, standard and advanced. The 3 packages are basically the same with difference in the license duration. The starter package costs $299 for a year license, with $400 and $500 you can get a lifetime license for the standard and advanced packages. In addition, the advanced package can be used on five accounts. Other things like the pairs available, support and access to the software is the same for all the  3 packages.

Pro FX EA Packages

Are there any trading results?

One thing we want to say is that the developer of this system is not providing us with live testing data but rather opting to publish very long back tests. These are disappointing because in this day and era, we are no longer in need of back tests. They can’t be so accurate or the results cannot be modeled into live trading. That’s why we generally prefer people to use myfxbook account for purposes of proving that their robots really work.

Therefore, it’s the job of this developer to prove that their robot works. They must put it to test. Otherwise, we can’t trust their intentions at all.

 

Pro FX EA BackTesting

Our best advice for you

Pro FX EA is just an interesting robot because the developer doesn’t seem to care about presenting trustworthy results. Also, since the robot lacks clarity on how it works, you must use caution. Traders who don’t want to go through the hustle of optimizing should go with these ready made solutions. 

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Pro FX EA
Author Rating
11stargraygraygraygray

Post Author: Scame EA Alert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *