喷气交易临EA评论

Jet Trader Pro是Jumpfx团队开发的另一种外汇专家顾问. Jet Trader Pro is boasting of beating the Forex market for straight 14 months and still counting. The promise 2334 pips profit and up to 20% profits per month fully automated. 喷气交易临. The Jet Trader Pro EA works using the Grid trading strategy and focuses EURUSD forex pair.

What is Jet Trader Pro EA? Either is a JetTraderPro scam or legit?

Any expert in forex trading can clearly see that Jet Trader Pro is a scam. 然而, 如果你想找出为什么是喷气交易临一个骗局,什么是喷气交易实时临, 那么你就可以发现,我们的喷气交易专业审评的位置, 为您不必搜索任何其他喷气交易Pro的评论.

与此同时, 替代这架飞机交易临骗局是 DaxRobot.com.

喷气交易临EA评论

喷气交易临EA评论

  • 喷气交易Pro是要求自动外汇交易程序. 这就像把飞机自动驾驶. 交易者可以通过晚上睡觉平静地知道他们的交易将正好在他们指定的时间放在. 听起来很容易, 对?
  • 外汇机器人,如Jet操盘临越来越大量的后期和外汇机器人诈骗的炒作也紧随其后. Jet Trader Pro claims to have been consistently winning for the past 14 months and guarantees 20% profit on automated trading. 你不必成为一个火箭科学家看到的东西是错在这里. 确实, Jet Trader Pro伪造其结果, 这是一个骗局. 网上交易的风险很大,没有人能保证只赚钱,而且这是很高的利润,例如赢得 14 连续几个月. 所以, the forex trading claim made by Jet Trader Pro itself proves it is lying about its trading.
  • Forex robot like Jet Trader Pro can only be as smart as its creator. 这些系统的创造者正在寻找赚钱的快速大和,不看事实,关于外汇市场上最可预见的是没有仔细看变化你无法预测的变化. 谁知道外汇市场不错,也理解它会建议一个活生生的人用自己的交易策略,然后才把是否有意义自动化它的任何.
  • The companies producing Forex robots like Jet Trader Pro often rely on very broad, 小字免责声明,让他们摆脱困境的巨大承诺结果时,这些结果是在长期不现实.
  • 大多数外汇机器人诈骗很容易查明并似乎显而易见的任何投资者. 但即使有暴利公然虚假的承诺“而你睡觉”数百万美元落入这些外汇机器人诈骗的每一天.

喷气操盘临策略

During our review of Jet Trader Pro, 我们看到,他们没有提供有关交易算法透明的洞察力. 该说,使用动态保护算法来赢得市场无论是价格波动. 这是某种奇怪的,因为我们没有看到他们提技术分析的重要战略.

Technical analysis is a means of examining and predicting price movements in the financial markets, 基于资产的排行榜历史.

喷气交易临结果

喷气交易提供专业的显示增益的myfxbook结果 147.24% 和缩编 18.04%

问题是,外汇机器人是基于自动化的数学算法运行, 完全没有考虑到像市场状况考虑的事情,政治问题而改变, 天气等因素. 市场的矛盾是不可能的程序转换成机器人, 因此,外汇机器人的结果也不一致.

我们最好的建议

由于外汇交易仍相对不受调控, 诈骗的数量似乎日益增加. 一个领域出现这种情况定期与 自动外汇交易机器人. 许多系统做出一些漂亮的不切实际的要求, 并承诺一个成功的交易生涯, 甚至当你睡着了. 他们甚至似乎能在其网站上公布了积极成果. 然而, 一个字的警告: 这些惊人的结果往往回溯测试的结果, 或基于假设的结果.

目前表现最佳外汇交易机器人平均 86.3% ITM >点击这里<

优点

  • Myfxbook结果
  • 全自动

缺点

  • 假索赔
  • 可怜的战略洞察力
  • Costley

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Menu Close

Jet Trader Pro EA Review

Jet Trader Pro is yet another forex expert advisor developed by the leapfx team. Jet Trader Pro is boasting of beating the Forex market for straight 14 months and still counting. The promise 2334 pips profit and up to 20% profits per month fully automated. Jet Trader Pro. The Jet Trader Pro EA works using the Grid trading strategy and focuses EURUSD forex pair.

What is Jet Trader Pro EA? Either is a JetTraderPro scam or legit?

Any expert in forex trading can clearly see that Jet Trader Pro is a scam. However, if you want to find out why is Jet Trader Pro a scam and what is Jet Trader Pro in real, then you can find that within our Jet Trader Pro review here, for that you don’t have to search any other Jet Trader Pro reviews.

Meanwhile, alternative to this Jet Trader Pro scam is the DaxRobot.com.

Jet Trader Pro EA Review

Jet Trader Pro EA Review

  • Jet Trader Pro is a program that claim to automate Forex trades. It’s like putting a plane on auto pilot. Traders can sleep through the night calmly knowing that their trades will be placed exactly at the times they designated. Sounds easy, right?
  • Forex robots like Jet Trader Pro are getting a lot of hype of late and Forex robot scams are not far behind. Jet Trader Pro claims to have been consistently winning for the past 14 months and guarantees 20% profit on automated trading. You don’t have to be a rocket scientist to see that something is wrong here. Indeed, Jet Trader Pro is faking its results, it is a scam. Online trading is very risky and there is no way anyone can guarantee for only profit and that is also such a high profit like winning for 14 months straight. So, the forex trading claim made by Jet Trader Pro itself proves it is lying about its trading.
  • Forex robot like Jet Trader Pro can only be as smart as its creator. The creators of these systems are looking to make a quick large sum of money and are not looking at the fact that the most predictable thing about the Forex market is the changes you cannot predict without watching the changes carefully. Anyone who knows the Forex market well and understands it will recommend a live person with their own trading strategy and then and only then does it make sense to automate any of it.
  • The companies producing Forex robots like Jet Trader Pro often rely on very broad, small print disclaimers to keep them out of trouble for promising tremendous results when those results are unrealistic in the long term.
  • Most Forex robot scams are easy to pinpoint and would seem obvious to any investor. But even with blatant false promises of huge profits “while you sleep” millions of dollars are dropped into these Forex robot scams every day.

Jet Trader Pro Strategy

During our review of Jet Trader Pro, we saw that they did not provide transparent insight on the trading algorithm. The said it uses a dynamic protection algorithm to win the market no matter the price volatility. This is somehow weird as we could not see them mention important strategies for technical analysis.

Technical analysis is a means of examining and predicting price movements in the financial markets, based on an asset’s chart history.

Jet Trader Pro Result

Jet Trader Pro provided a myfxbook result showing gain of 147.24% and drawdown of 18.04%

The problem is that Forex robots are run based on automated mathematical algorithms, not taking into account things like market conditions that vary with political issues, weather and other factors. The inconsistency of the market is impossible to program into a robot, and therefore the results of Forex robots are inconsistent as well.

Our best advise

Because Forex trading is still relatively unregulated, the number of scams seem to be ever-increasing. One area in which this happens on a regular basis is with automated Forex trading bots. Many of the systems make some pretty unrealistic claims, and promise a successful trading career, even when you’re asleep. They even seem to be able to publish positive results on their sites. However, a word of warning: These amazing results are often the result of back-testing, or based on hypothetical results.

Currently Best Performing Forex Trading Robot with an Average 86.3% ITM >CLick Here<

Pros

  • Myfxbook result
  • Fully automated

Cons

  • Fake claims
  • Poor strategy insight
  • Costley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *