FX-基地评论

FX-基地评论

FX-基地 被未授权的外汇和差价合约经纪自称是一个可靠的国际经纪公司,在伦敦设有办事处, 纽约, 柏林和新加坡. FX-基地家具投资者 3 帐户类型基本上命名入门, 专业和高级. 最低存款打开简单的帐户 $500. 存款可以通过cryptos与菲亚特进行. 交易是提供一个基于网络的平台上有超过高达杠杆 1:500.

什么是FX-基地 (fx-base.com)? 无论是FX-基地骗局或合法?

<<请参阅受信任经纪人在这里>>

FX-基地被认为是 安全, 因为它不是管制和顶级金融主管机关批准, 像简称CySEC欧洲, 英国FCA, 澳大利亚ASIC和美国CFTC. 更多细节, 请继续阅读下面我们FX-基地评审.

 

FX-基地评论

  • 前述的, FX-基本不受管制,因为他们应该,如果他们想要的目标客户像欧盟规范市场调节, 包括英国.
  • 像FX-基地未经许可的经纪公司不必向一个管理机构报告. 这意味着,如果他们你骗局以任何方式, 无论是“小故障”或“失灵”导致服务器打滑在他们的系统, 或者你去取款,他们不处理它 (偷你的钱), 你是幸运的了. 除了在网上发布一个差评, 有什么可以做,因为这些经纪人有没有权力回答.
  • FX-基地声称在欧洲由CySEC许可, FCA和符合MiFID的规则 – 东西原来是假的. 我们检查所提到的监管机构的注册和发现,对FX-基地网站上的数字是假的.
  • 我们确认,FX-Base是一个骗局 – 它已被列入黑名单,在欧洲,德国金融监管机构 (联邦金融监管局) 作为一个骗局. 见下文

FX-基本警告

回顾判决: FX-Base是一个离岸代理. 你的钱是不是安全

在FX-基地骗局经纪人是不幸的是,市场上没有什么新, 还有很多类似的经纪商, 喜欢 ExperTrades, Rodeofx. 他们所有的工作方式相同. 他们没有相应的许可.

<<看到的最好的经纪人>>

要问的问题,以避免外汇交易诈骗

  • 是代理规范?
  • 如果调控, 守信是如何监管机构?
  • 是经纪人提供的利润或奖励开户?
  • 是代理,提供现金奖励,开户?
  • 是代理,提供自动交易或信号来保证利润?
  • 被包括在其网站上有关该公司的任何可信的资料, 如公司历史, 金融, 总部地址, 或类似?
  • 如果奖项被引用, 我可以验证其真实性?
  • 如果一个大企业的赞助是促进 (e.g. 运动员赞助), 我是在做我的尽职调查,以确保公司可以信任?

是FX-基地欺诈或合法外汇经纪商?

FX-基地经纪并非持牌经纪人.

诈骗专家顾问使用一个简单的方法来确定一个外汇经纪公司是合法的还是一个骗局经纪人. 我们看看如果经纪人准许和调控由这些监管机构的任何人; FSCA南非, FCA英国, ASIC澳大利亚和美国商品期货交易委员会.

在我们的评论, 我们继续重申调控是在商业合法性的最明确的指标和最好的信任创造者. 因此,在选择新经纪人时,请确保其具有 合法的许可证.

结论

由于在这种情况下,通常我们最好的建议是只与适当调节经纪人处理, 像由金融行为管理局许可和授权的人 (FCA) 在英国, 塞浦路斯证券交易委员会 (简称CySEC) 或者澳大利亚证券和投资委员会 (ASIC).

对于理想的加密交易经验, 最好是有一个测试,值得信赖的工具. 而不是成为他们的非法平台的另一个受害者, 使用加密专家推荐产品.

 

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

Menu Close

FX-Base Review

FX-Base Review

FX-Base is an unlicensed Forex and CFD broker claiming to be a reliable international broker with offices in London, New York, Berlin and Singapore. FX-Base is furnishing investors with 3 account types basically named Starter, Professional and Advanced. The minimum deposit to open the simplest account is $500. Deposits can be made via cryptos and Fiat. Trades are made available on a web based platform with leverages in excess upto 1:500.

What is FX-Base (fx-base.com)? Either is FX-Base scam or legit?

<<SEE Trusted Brokers Here>>

FX-Base is considered not safe, as it is not regulated and licensed by top-tier financial authorities, like the CySEC in Europe, UK FCA, the Australian ASIC and the US CFTC. For more details, please continue reading our FX-Base review below.

 

FX-Base Review

  • Aforementioned, FX-Base is unregulated as they should be regulated if they want to target customers on regulated markets like the European Union, including the UK.
  • Unlicensed brokers like FX-Base do not have to report to a governing body. This means that if they scam you in any way, whether it be “glitches” or “malfunctions” causing server slippage in their system, or you go to make a withdrawal and they don’t process it (steal your money), you are out of luck. Beyond posting a bad review online, there is little you can do because these brokers have no legal authority to answer to.
  • FX-Base claims to be licensed in Europe by CySEC, FCA and compliant to MiFID rules – Something that turns out to be false. We checked the registers of the mentioned regulators and found out that the numbers on FX-Base website are fake.
  • We confirm that FX-Base is a scam – it has been blacklisted by the German financial regulator in Europe (BaFin) as a scam. see below

FX-Base Warning

Review Verdict: FX-Base is an Offshore Broker. Your Money is not safe

The FX-Base scam broker is unfortunately nothing new on the market, there are many similar brokers, like ExperTradesRodeofx. They all work the same way. They do not have appropriate licensing.

<<SEE THE BEST BROKERS>>

Questions to ask to avoid a forex trading scam

  • Is the broker regulated?
  • If regulated, how trustworthy is the regulatory body?
  • Is the broker offering profits or rewards for opening an account?
  • Is the broker offering a cash bonus for opening an account?
  • Is the broker offering automatic trades or signals to guarantee profits?
  • Is any credible information about the company included on its website, such as company history, financials, headquarters’ address, or similar?
  • If awards are cited, can I verify their authenticity?
  • If a big corporate sponsorship is promoted (e.g. athlete sponsorship), am I doing my due diligence to ensure the company can be trusted?

Is FX-Base Scam or Legitimate Forex Broker?

FX-Base Broker is not a licensed broker.

Scam Expert Advisor uses a simple method to determine if a Forex broker is legitimate or a scam broker. We look to see if the broker is licensed and regulated by anyone of these regulators; FSCA South Africa, FCA United Kingdom, ASIC Australia or the US CFTC.

In our reviews, we keep reiterating that regulation is the most clear-cut indicator of legitimacy and the best trust-creator in the business. So when choosing a new broker make sure it has a legit license.

Conclusion

As usual in such cases our best advise is to deal only with properly regulated brokers, like the ones licensed and authorized by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK, the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) or the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC).

For an ideal Crypto trading experience, it is best to have a tested and trusted tool. Instead of becoming another victim of their illicit platform, use Crypto expert recommended products.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *