قائمة طعام قريب

مراجعة Fortrade


وسيط Fortrade.Are you searching for Fortrade reviews in order to find out what is Fortrade, either is Fortrade.com scam or legit? لو ذلك, ثم كنت على الاطلاق في المكان المناسب لأن هنا, ضمن مراجعة Fortrade لدينا نحن نذهب لتقديم الحقيقة الحقيقية حول Fortrade.

Fortrade هو مسؤول وصادق وسيط الفوركس تقدم الأصول الأساسية كبيرة جدا للتجارة, بما في ذلك العملات التشفير. أنها توفر كلا من منصة Fortrader الخاصة وكذلك منصة MT4 على سطح المكتب, المحمول وشبكة الإنترنت. أيضا, هم FCA مرخص. Fortrade ظلت تعمل منذ 2011 وتقديم أصول مختلفة مثل أزواج العملات, العملات التشفير, مؤشرات السوق, مخازن, المعادن, منتجات الطاقة, منتجات زراعية, سندات الخزانة الأمريكية وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة, شاهد المزيد.

الموقع الرسمي: www.fortrade.com

شركة الاتصال

ميشلان البيت, 81 فولهام الطريق, لندن, SW3 6RD, المملكة المتحدة.

FCA رقم التسجيل: 609970

support@fortrade.com.
+442078621761

مراجعة Fortrade

Fortrade المحدودة التي تتاجر كما Fortrade هي وسيط الفوركس مسؤول وصادق عميق تقدم مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التداول التي تغطي أكثر من 150 العملات, فضلا عن السلع, مؤشر الأسهم والعقود مقابل الفروقات من خلال برامجهم الملكية, فضلا عن MT4 التقليدي. Fortrade ضمن قائمة من وسطاء الفوركس التي تتقاضى أي لجنة لتنفيذ الصفقات ولكن يجعل من المال من شراء / بيع ينتشر على أدوات التداول.

انتشار ثابت نموذجي على EUR / USD هو 2. أنها أقصى ضغط على المؤشرات والسلع غير 1:50, 1:10 العقود مقابل الفروقات الأسهم و 1:200 for Forex pairs. The minimum initial deposit to open an account is $100.

أنها توفر على شبكة الإنترنت, سطح المكتب والتداول المحمول من خلال منصة Fortrader الخاصة بها وكذلك على MT4.

Fortrade خارج لتطوير حقل العملات الأجنبية وعقود الفروقات على الصعيد العالمي من خلال ضمان المنتجات المتاحة للمستثمرين والتي هي في متناول, عادلة وتنافسية. يمكن للمستثمرين قبول مكافأة ترحيب وهو ما يصل الى 30% إيداع الأولي. ومن المهم أن نلاحظ أن هذا قد يكون فخا للتجار عديمي الخبرة وينصح لك لقراءة سياسة مكافأة لأول مرة.

Fortrade منصة التداول

الترخيص Fortrade

واحدة من السمات الواضحة Fortrade هو القدرة سيط لتقديم أعداد كبيرة من الاختيار في شكل مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات التجارية. BTC / USD, EUR / USD وUSDJPY يجري الأزواج الأكثر تداولا. هم الأخلاقي ترخيص الخدمات المالية ليس في السؤال, كما أنها توفر مرافق وسيط المسؤولة للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إليها.

وينظم Fortrade من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي مع اعتماد وسيط موثوق به. إذن والرصد من قبل FCA يضمن Fortrade يبقى وفيا لمهمته في تقديم الفوركس وتجارة CFD ضمن مبادئ ألمح الابتكار, شفافية, النزاهة والمسؤولية.

الحكم مراجعة : Fortrade ليست عملية احتيال

Fortrade ينفخ الخبرة التجارية الأخلاقية لتجار الفوركس و CFD. وكانت الشركة تقدم خدمات مالية منذ 2011 وأظهرت تهور كبير, الخبرة والمعرفة في صناعة الفوركس.

الخبرة تسمح للوسيط لشحن أي لجنة على التجارة والاستثمار مع انتشار معقول على أزواج العملات شعبية. التنظيم من قبل FCA ينطوي أيضا على ضمان إضافي لأموال العملاء, لأنها تندرج في إطار خطة تعويضات الخدمات المالية.

أقصى مستوى الرافعة المالية 1:200 هو المعيار لسوق الفوركس. مع موقع على شبكة الانترنت مع كل شيء تقريبا من احتياجات المستثمرين, خدمة العملاء الرعاية, التعامل مع بيانات العملاء آمنة, الدعم التربوي وسيلة سهلة لاستخدام منصة التداول المتاحة في سطح المكتب, المحمول وشبكة الإنترنت.

لدينا أفضل وتقديم المشورة لك

Fortrade يسعى إلى ضمان المستثمرين قادرون على الحصول على منصة التداول مرنة للغاية ويمكن الاعتماد عليها والتي تمكنك من البدء في أقرب وقت ممكن. ويتمحور خدمة وسيط مع الاعتراف بأن ذوي الدخل المنخفض يمكن فتح حساب بثقة مع منخفضة تصل إلى $100 الحد الأدنى للإيداع.

وتقدم للمستثمرين التي تشتد الحاجة إليها المساعدة بقدر ما يمكن من خلال الدعم التعليمي وكذلك فهم احتياجات العملاء بشكل أفضل. رضى العملاء عن Fortrade هائلة. في الإستعدادات, يحمل Fortrade 4.9 نجوم تقييم من أصل خمسة نجوم وتقييم ك 'A' وسيط الفوركس.

قارن Fortrade

تجارة / الاستثمار يمكن أن تكون ممتعة ومربحة حتى, ولكن يجب أن تستخدم وسيط مرخص ومنظم. كل بلد له كالة حكومتهم التي تعطي التراخيص للوسطاء. وفيما يلي بعض الوسطاء المرخص لاستخدام.

FXMasterBot is the best easy to use robot platform that works with the licensed Forex brokers; المالية التجارية, 24اختيار & EuropeFX. يمكنك اختيار مستويات المخاطر, أزواج العملات على التجارة والكثير من مكان آخر لتكوين. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو $250. في محاولة ل حساب تجريبي مجاني في: FXMasterBot.com.

XM (XEMarkets) هي وسيط شعبية التي لديها ترخيص من الهيئة الاتحادية للجمارك المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا ASIC.

 

ملخص
تاريخ المراجعة
البند التعليق
Fortrade
الكاتب التصويت
41نجمة1نجمة1نجمة1نجمةاللون الرمادي

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Fortrade Review 2023


Fortrade Broker.Are you searching for Fortrade reviews in order to find out what is Fortrade, either is Fortrade.com scam or legit? If so, then you are absolutely in the right place because here, within our Fortrade review we are going to provide real truth about Fortrade.

Fortrade is a responsible and honest Forex broker offering a very large underlying assets to trade, including crypto currencies. They offer both their own Fortrader platform as well as MT4 platform on desktop, mobile and web. Also, they are FCA authorized and regulated. Fortrade has been operating since 2011 and offer different assets such as Forex Pairs, Crypto Currencies, Market Indexes, Stocks, Metals, Energy Products, Agriculture Products, US Treasuries and ETFs, see more.

Official Website: www.fortrade.com

Company Contact

Michelin House, 81 Fulham Road, London, SW3 6RD, United Kingdom.

FCA Registration Number: 609970

[email protected]
+442078621761

Fortrade Review

Fortrade Ltd that trades as Fortrade is a responsible and profoundly honest Forex broker offering a wide range of trading instruments covering more than 150 currencies, as well as commodity, index and stock CFDs through their proprietary platform, as well as the traditional MT4. Fortrade is among the list of Forex brokers that charge no commission for trades executed but makes money from the buy/sell spreads on trading instruments.

The typical fixed spread on EUR/USD is 2. They maximum leverage on indices and commodities is 1:50, 1:10 for stock CFDs and 1:200 for Forex pairs. The minimum initial deposit to open an account is $100.

They offer web based, desktop and mobile trading through their own Fortrader platform as well as on MT4.

Fortrade is out to develop the Forex and CFd field globally by ensuring products are available to investors which are affordable, fair and competitive. Investors can accept a welcome bonus which is up to 30% of the initial deposit. It is important to note that this could be a trap for inexperienced traders and you are advised to read their bonus policy first.

Fortrade Trading Platform

Fortrade License

One of the apparent feature of Fortrade is the broker ability to offer myriads of choice in the form of wide variety of trading instrument. BTC/USD, EUR/USD and USDJPY being the most traded pairs. Their moral financial service authorization not in question, they also provide responsible broker facilities to customers who need them.

Fortrade is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority with trusted broker credentials. Authorization and monitoring by FCA ensures Fortrade stays true to its mission of offering Forex and CFD trading within intimated principles of innovation, transparency, fairness and responsibility.

Final Consideration

Fortrade infuses moral trading experience to Forex and CFD traders. The company has been providing financial services since 2011 and shown considerable temerity, expertise and knowledge in the Forex industry.

Expertise allows the broker to charge no commission on trade investment and with reasonable spread on popular Forex pairs. Regulation by FCA also involves additional guarantee to clients’ funds, since they fall under the Financial Services Compensation Scheme.

A maximum leverage level of 1:200 is standard for the Forex market. With a website with virtually everything an investor needs, caring customer service, safe customer data handling, Educational support and an easy to use trading platform available in desktop, mobile and web based.

Please consult the EA/Indicator’s provider for installation troubleshooting or any issues associated to the EA

Fortrade Review – Conclusion

Fortrade seeks to ensure investors are able to obtain highly flexible and reliable trading platform which enables you to get started as soon as possible. Their broker service is structured with the recognition that those with low income can confidently open an account with as low as $100 minimum deposit.

Investors are offered much-needed help as much as they can through educational support as well as understanding customer needs better. Satisfied customers for Fortrade are immense. In Readies, Fortrade holds 4.9 stars rating out of five stars and appraised as an ‘A’ Forex broker.

How do I install an Expert Advisor on Fortrade (MT4) Platform?

To install an Expert Advisor for automated or algorithmic trading, follow these steps:

  • Goto official website of Fortrade and download the MT4 platform
  • Open the MT4 platform Select ‘File’ from the main menu
  • Click on ‘Open Data Folder’ to bring up a new folder panel
  • Select the ‘MQL4’ folder, followed by the ‘Experts’ file
  • Drag and drop your EA file(s) into this folder
  • Restart MetaTrader 4 for your changes to take effect

How to run expert advisors on the MT4 platform.

  • Launch your MT4 platform.
  • Look for the ‘Expert Advisors’ section under the Navigator panel at the left side of the platform. Click on the ‘Plus’ sign and the available EAs should be listed there.
  • Click on the EA you want to install and drag it onto one of the charts on your platform.
  • A pop-up box will appear showing the settings of your EA.
  • Make sure that all the settings and alerts are correct before clicking OK.

>>See The Best Forex EA<<

How do I know if my EA is active?

To see if an EA is currently active, the top right corner of the chart you have applied the EA to will display a smiling face icon.
If you do not see the smiling face icon or you see a sad face, check that the AutoTrading function is active. To switch on AutoTrading, click the ‘AutoTrading’ button. You will know the function is active when it displays a green ‘play’ icon. Then try to add the EA again.

 

Compare Fortrade

Trading / Investing can be fun and even profitable, but you must be using a licensed and regulated broker. Every country has their own government agency that gives licenses to brokers. Below are some of the licensed brokers to use.

XM (XEMarkets) is a popular broker that have license from FCA United Kingdom and ASIC Australia.

Top Ranking

Forex Robots/EALive AccountWin RateTotal ProfitsTotal GainLearn More
WallStreet Forex Robot84%

A$1575.80

+215.47%Review
Waka Waka EA81%

$15,925.69

+7,887.85%Review
FXParabol Robotfxparabol ea72%

$18,698.75

+747.95%Review
Forex Diamond EA71%

A$530.46

+126.16%Learn More
BF Scalper Pro70%

$3292.85

+32.93%Review
FXConstant EA55%

$3890.32

+389.03%Review
GPS Forex RobotN/A

$566969.34

+566.97%Review

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top