网站装载机

大男孩机器人 评论: Beware of BigBoy EA because theForexProgrammer.com online store is a scam.

所以, 你做得对通过搜索大男孩机器人的评论,因为现在你知道大男孩机器人由theForexPrommer是一个骗局, 这样你就可以保存自己从这个theforexprogrammer.com骗局. 然而, 如果你已经从这个网上商店购买这款机器人, 特别是在使用你的信用卡, 那么我们建议您立即联系您的银行或信用卡公司,以确保您的信用卡. 如果你已经使用贝宝购买, 那么我们建议您立即通过您的PayPal帐户,以获得退款打开纠纷. 你也应该改变你的贝宝的密码,以确保您的支付宝.

现在, 为什么是大男孩一个骗局,你一定很好奇, 是什么让大男孩外汇机器人是一个骗局, 对? 那么就让我们继续我们的大男孩机器人审查下面找出什么是大男孩机器人实时.

BigBoy机器人审查

大男孩机器人审查

大男孩机器人提出了自己作为一个 80% 使用在一个未公开的交易策略M15 timefrrames两大货币对获奖交易机器人. 尽管如此, 其网站上没有任何公司信息, 这个EA的交易结果在很大程度上是不清楚, 这是为什么我们给它这么低评级的主要原因. 欧元兑美元上机器人行业, 欧元兑英镑和索赔高达 100% ROI /月

我们是否有任何交易结果来支持这个开发人员的要求?

他们实际上是为我们提供了在其网站上的视频向我们展示回溯测试, 前测试和现场交易帐户,但没有这些视频来与软件的实际策略. 我们还没有已经验证交易业绩,这令人失望因为开发商已经使我们相信,这个大男孩机器人是实打实. 再加上事实,该机器人正以高昂的价格被出售, 我们感到失望的是怎么呈现的大男孩机器人结果. 我们坚信,一个外汇交易产品应该由强大的过往业绩进行备份,因为这给了我们什么样的期待线索. 如果没有验证过去的表现, 我们真的不能相信开发商说是他们的营销材料中的真相.

回顾判决 – 大男孩机器人是一个骗局!

此外,还要避免 EA FXEURGRID, 和 EA PipHiker

了解外汇机器人 101

许多公司创建和出售外汇机器人, 但要小心,你处理谁用,如果你在市场上买一个. 这是很平常的公司一夜之间冒出来,并开始销售的 “现在有钱” 外汇机器人, 包括退款保证, 只有消失在约 45 天左右.

大多数定制的购买外汇机器人是不赚钱, so please do your research first if you’re planning on purchasing one. 这是最好的警惕,因为有曲线拟合或数据挖掘偏向于定制用于购买产品的大量.

FXMAsterBot is a popular tool in the market now that trades forex. 使用不同的设置, 工具, 和特点, FXMasterBot将带给您的交易到一个更高的水平. 使用机器人所需的最低存款 $250. 通过访问测试出来的自由 FXMasterBot.com

我们最适合你的提醒

这个大男孩EA是不是我们的外汇交易工具的理想型. Including 在这里会 是灾难性的,因为我们不知道它的交易风格线索,也是结果表明,开发商没有花很多时间在创造它.

我们邀请您转发分享您的经验与我们在评论部分.

 

帖子作者: EA林特警报

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Site Loader

Big Boy Robot Review: Beware of  BigBoy EA because theForexProgrammer.com online store is a scam.

So, you did right by searching for the Big Boy Robot reviews because now you know Big Boy Robot by theForexPrommer is a scam, so you can save yourself from this theforexprogrammer.com scam. However, if you have already purchased this robot from this online store, especially using your credit card, then we suggest you immediately contact your bank or credit card company to secure your credit card. If you have made a purchase using a PayPal, then we suggest you immediately open the dispute through your PayPal account to get a refund. You should also change your PayPal’s password to secure your PayPal.

Now, you must be curious why is Big Boy a scam, what makes Big Boy Forex Robot a scam, right? Well then let’s continue with our Big Boy Robot review as below to find out what is Big Boy Robot in real.

BigBoy Robot Review

Big Boy Robot Review

Big Boy Robot presents itself as an 80% winning trading robot for two major currency pairs using M15 timefrrames on an undisclosed trading strategy. Nonetheless, its website lacks any corporate information, and the trading result of this EA is largely unclear, which are the main reasons why we gave it such a low rating. The robot trades on EURUSD, EURGBP and claims up to 100% ROI/Month

Do we have any trading results to support the claims of this developer?

They are actually providing us with videos on their website showing us backtest, forward test and live trading account but none of these videos come with the actual strategy of the software. We also do not have verified trading performance and this is disappointing given that the developer had made us to believe that the Big Boy robot is the real deal. Coupled with the fact that this robot is being sold at an exorbitant price, we are disappointed on how the presented the Big Boy Robot result. We strongly believe that a Forex trading product should be backed by strong past performance because this gives us a clue of what to expect. Without verified past performance, we can’t really trust that the developer is speaking the truth in their marketing material.

Review Verdict – Big Boy Robot is a scam!

Also Avoid FXEURGRID EA, and PipHiker EA

Understanding Forex Robots 101

Many companies create and sell forex robots, but be careful who you deal with if you’re in the market to buy one. It’s not uncommon for a company to spring up overnight and start selling an “instant riches” forex robot, including a money back guarantee, only to disappear in about 45 days or so.

The majority of made-for-purchase forex robots are not profitable, so please do your research first if you’re planning on purchasing one. It’s best to be wary because there’s a great deal of curve-fitting or data-mining bias in the made-for-purchase offerings.

FXMAsterBot is a popular tool in the market now that trades forex. With different settings, tools, and features, FXMasterBot will bring your trading to a higher level. Minimum deposit required to use the robot is $250. Test it out for free by visiting FXMasterBot.com

Our best advise for you

The Big Boy EA isn’t our ideal type of Forex trading tool. Including it here would be disastrous because we have no clue about its style of trading and also the result shows that the developer didn’t spend a lot of time in creating it.

We invite you forward to share your experience with us in the comments section.

 

Post Author: Scame EA Alert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *