菜单

AlgoPound EA评论

AlgoPound 是提供外汇投资者一个模糊的交易策略和吹嘘他们为他们的客户回报的专家顾问. 他们是由一个匿名一堆人没有往绩运行.

然而, 他们确实有销售他们的产品的方式,也就是这背后EA普及的主要原因. 利润回报 %3-%6 每月似乎可控, 但不要让情况瞎你看到的真相. 我们跑了他们的机器人了调查,发现他们所有的隐藏的动机.

请阅读我们的全面检讨,其中,我们将揭开关于供应商的肮脏议程兜售这个平台.

至于支持团队会, 与他们联系的唯一途径是通过电子邮件. 电子邮件: contact@algopound.com.

AlgoPound VL.1 EA评论

AlgoPound评论

AlgoPound EA战略据说风靡外汇对旋转, 欧元兑美元, 欧元兑日元, CHFJPY, USDJPY, EURNZD, 美元兑加元, GBPJPY. 他们对市场的基本概念销售网页会谈. 不幸, 很多人会看他们的网站的专业信服. 然而, 你要考虑的是,, 他们没有任何证据支持他们的索赔.

现在, 静下心来思考一分钟, 你有没有遇到什么好的专家顾问不提供电话支持? 所以, 非常谨慎,如果你正在联系.

交易历史

此外, 供应商甚至没有礼节,以展示他们的交易历史以及. 投资者并没有被告知他们的交易系统或一组参数,他们使用. 他们的理财和风险的方式是未知. 考虑到所有这些事实, 你怎么能证明,甚至与他们的投资?

制定零售客户的专家顾问有很多优惠, 但它需要详细的交易策略,以充分利用这一点,. 所以, 不招待号称赚你的钱没有一个全面的工作算法任何报价.

你想成为中 2% 成功的外汇交易者? 当然, 对? 而这正是那种回报这个供应商是有希望的.

看看他们的计划, 但不相信他们,因为它是所有一个大阴谋,引诱你.

投资计划

  • 类型: 外汇机器人
  • 价钱: 存款
  • 战略: 未公开
  • 大体时间: M15
  • 对: 欧元兑美元, 欧元兑日元, CHFJPY, USDJPY, EURNZD, 美元兑加元, GBPJPY.

要享受所有服务, 您需要打开一个名为多银行的MT4支持代理的真实交易账户. 这可以从专门在其网站上的链接来完成. 注册后, 您需要将您的MT4登录ID和密码交给该匿名供应商.

交易结果

有自己的平台上显示交易结果的许多截图. 然而, 不相信他们盲目. 由这些供应商所做的一切,有意向给一个错误的印象给公众.

AlgoPound结果

在其网站上的交易结果没有被更新. 此外, 他们唯一的动机就是看起来像一个透明的EA开发人员,这使得钱为他们的客户, 但是这是一个陷阱. 在我们这个EA的研究, 我们遇到了所谓的Algopound执行结果 2019 2ķ挑战,”但是,当我们点击它, 我们得到的消息“页面,您正在寻找被移除或不存在。”

algopound错误页面

问你自己, 他们为什么要忍受过时的结果, 除非他们有东西从公众隐瞒?

我们对你最好的建议

AlgoPound是一个明显的骗局,因为运营商是完全匿名的,其次, 没有更新的交易结果都参与了证明指控的利润. 使用 这些真正的交易工具 如果你想赚钱.

 

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Menu Close

AlgoPound EA Review

AlgoPound is an expert advisor that offers Forex investors a vague trading strategy and brags about the returns they generate for their clients. They are run by an anonymous bunch of people with no track record.

However, they do have a way of marketing their product which is the main reason behind this EA popularity. Profits return of %3-%6 monthly may seem manageable, but do not let circumstances blind you from seeing the truth. We ran an investigation about their robot and found out all their hidden motives.

Read our full review wherein we will unravel the nasty agendas about the vendor peddling this platform.

As far as the support team goes, the only way to contact them is via email. Email: contact@algopound.com.

AlgoPound EA Vl.1 Review

AlgoPound Review

AlgoPound EA strategy is said to revolve around popular Forex pairs, EURUSD, EURJPY, CHFJPY, USDJPY, EURNZD, USDCAD, GBPJPY. Their sales page talks about the basic concepts of the market. Unfortunately, many people will be convinced by looking at the professionalism of their website. However, you have to consider the fact that, they do not have any proof to back up their claims.

Now, stop and think for a minute, have you come across any good expert advisor without providing telephone support? So, be very cautious if you are being contacted.

Trading History

Moreover, the vendor didn’t even have the courtesy to showcase their trading history as well. Investors are not told about their trading system or the set of parameters they employ. Their way of managing money and risk is unknown. With all these facts in mind, how can you even justify investing with them?

Developing an expert advisor for retail clients have a lot to offer, but it needs detailed trading strategy to take full advantage of that. So, do not entertain any offer which claims to earn you money without a comprehensive working algorithm.

Do you like to be among the 2% of successful Forex traders? Of course, right? And that is exactly the kind of returns this vendor is promising.

Take a look at their plans, but do not believe them because it is all one big conspiracy to lure you in.

Investment Plan

  • Type: Forex Robot
  • Price: Deposit
  • Strategy: Undisclosed
  • Timeframe: M15
  • Pairs: EURUSD, EURJPY, CHFJPY, USDJPY, EURNZD, USDCAD, GBPJPY.

To enjoy all their services, you are required to open a live trading account with an Mt4 supported broker called MultiBank. This can be done exclusively from a link on their website. After signing up, you need to hand over your MT4 login ID and password to this anonymous vendor.

Trading Result

There are many screenshot of trading result shown on their platform. However, do not believe them blindly. Everything done by these vendors has the intention to give a false impression to the public.

AlgoPound result

None of the trading result on their site is updated. Moreover, their sole motive is to seem like a transparent EA developer which makes money for their clients, but that is a trap. During our research on this EA, we came across a performance result called Algopound 2019 2K Challenge,” but when we click it, we get a message that the “page you’re looking for was either removed or doesn’t exist.“

algopound error page

Ask yourself, why would they put up outdated results, unless they have something to hide from the public?

Our best advice for you

AlgoPound is an obvious scam because the operators are completely anonymous and secondly, no updated trading result are involved in proving alleged profits. Use these genuine trading tools if you want to make money.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *